The Scottish Borders
Melrose Scotland
Melrose Rugby Sevens Players Melrose Rugby Sevens 7s Melrose Rugby Players
Home | News | History | Corporate-Hospitality | Kings-of-Sevens | Galleries | Vets | Contact | Melrose-Rugby-Shop

2014 Kings of The Sevens

Melrose Sevens is part of the Borders Kings of The Sevens series where the tournaments at Kelso, Selkirk, Melrose, Hawick, Berwick, Langholm, Peebles, Gala, Earlston and Jedforest count towards a championship at the end of the season. The dates for 2017 are as follows:

Saturday 1st April - Gala Sevens
Saturday 8th April - Melrose Sevens
Saturday 15th April - Hawick Sevens
Sunday 16th April - Berwick Sevens
Saturday 22nd April - Langholm Sevens
Sunday 23rd April - Peebles Sevens
Saturday 29th April - Kelso Sevens
Sunday 30th April - Earlston Sevens
Saturday 6th May - Selkirk Sevens
Saturday 13th May - Jedforest Sevens
A table will appear here as the tournaments progress:
(Winner = 10, Runner Up = 7, Semi Finalist = 5, Quarter Finalist = 3)












sitemap | privacy | disclaimer | webdesign by bordernet